brengt mensen dichterbij

Het internet brengt mensen dichterbij. Neem nu e-mail. Ik krijg af en toe – enkele honderden keren per dag – een mailtje van iemand die ik vroeger niet kende. En dat is leuk.

Sarah bijvoorbeeld:

With due resperct and humblelity. I am Mrs Sarah.Kone. from Tunisia but now undergoing medical treatment. I was married to MR. KONE. who worked with a cocoa company in ABIDJAN for nine years, before he died in the year 2002. We were both married for eleven years without children.

He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days. When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of $ 19.2 million deposited in a company here in Cote D’ Ivoire. And he daposited it as family valuebles not as money. I will send you the contact details of the company as soon as you indicate your interest.

Recently, my Doctor told me that I will die soon due to my cancer illness. Having known my condition and believing the doctor I have decided to donate this fund to avoid total loss to church, Less privilege, or better still a Christian individual that will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct herein.

This money should be used to help churches, orphanages ,widows and propagating the Gospel and to ensure that the house of God is maintained. Please do not fail to spread the funds across the globe especially AFRICA as soon as you receive the money.

I took this decision because I don’t have any child that will inherit this money and my husband relatives are fighting over the properties and I don’t want my husband’s hard earned money to be misused by their greedy attitude. I don’t want a situation where this money will be used in an UNGODLY manner, hence the reason for taking this bold decision. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact information of the company.

THANKS AND GOD BLESS,PLEASE YOU CAN REPLY VIA MY PRIVATE MAIL
sarah.kone26@yahoo.fr

Yours, Sincerely.
Mrs Sarah Kone.

Majeed, nog zo’n symathieke mailer:

Bonsoir,

J’ai eu votre contact et voudrais partager une affaire très importante avec vous.Si ça ne vous intéresse pas, veuillez m’excuser beaucoup pour le dérangement.Je suis Monsieur Issam Majeed, je travaille en Iraq avec les Militaires Américains comme traducteur.

J’ai des preuves pour vous le démontrer après.Dans une des nos opérations militaires en Iraq, nous avons découvert un coffre fort dans une grande maison d’un grand homme d’affaire Iraqien dans la ville de TIKRIT. Ce coffre fort contient une grande somme d’argent, des dollars Américains, c’est-à-dire US$ 20 Million.

Nous avons immédiatement gardé ce coffre fort dans un lieu sécurisé avec trois autres soldats Américains. Apres de longues délibérations entre nous pour savoir si nous devons remettre ces fonds aux autorités Américaines en charge de lieu ou pas, nous avons tous décidé de partager ces fonds entre nous.

Pour le partage, chacun de nous a reçu la somme de US$5 Millions Pour ma part à cause des problèmes de sécurité en Iraq, j’ai décidé de m’arranger avec les agents de sécurités privées en Iraq pour transférer ma part de ces fonds hors de l’Iraq, précisément Londres.

J’ai mis les fonds dans un colis comme étant des affaires familiales et je l’ai codé ce qui veut dire au’aucune personne ne sait que ce colis contient de l’argent sauf moi. Ce que je vous raconte est la vérité et si nous traitons ensemble dans cette affaire, vous le verrez. Je vous contact donc pour voir si vous pouvez m’aider a récupère le colis à Londres et le transférer dans votre pays ou je voudrais investir ces fonds dans des domaines rentables.

Je vous donnerais aussi quelques pourcentages de ces fonds pour avoir accepter de m’aider, le pourcentage nous en discuterons quand je recevrai votre réponse. Les insurgés Iraqiens sont contre moi ce qui fait qu’ils me recherchent pour me tuer parce que je fais des traductions aux militaires Américains. Je ne sors pas n’importe comment sans les Militaires Américains pour éviter le pire.

Je n’utilise pas de téléphones ni ne reçois pas des appels ici. J’utilise seulement l’Internet et les walkies-talkies pour communiquer avec des militaires avec qui je travaille. Si cette transaction est bien conclus, je veux démissionner de ce travaille parce que pour vivre ici en Iraq c’est trop risqué.

Je vous remercie et j’attendrais votre réponse.

Monsieur Issam Majeed.

Frederic, ook iemand met een peperkoeken hart:

I am Mr. Frederic Chu , do permit me to have introduced myself briefly,I Am Head of Private Banking, SHANGHAI COMMERCIAL BANK. I know it may seem Improper to introduce myself this way and more importantly via mail but I Have just considered it faster and safe means of communication.Do not be amazed by this mail. I am contacting you based on Trust and Confidentiality that will be Attached to this transaction. The Management and the Legal department of our BANK in a recent meeting, Recommended that the account of Mr. Alexander H. Chiang, who was one of my branch depositors, should be Declared dormant, confiscated and the depositor’s fund sent to the Bank Treasury. According to Banking and financial law. He died in world trade Center as a victim of the September 11,2001.Incident that befall the United state of America, the bank has made series of efforts to Contact any of the relatives to claim this money but without success.
Mr. Alexander H. Chiang is an account holder in mybranch,he owns a Secret dollar account with the sum of Thirty Nine Million, Seven Hundred Thousand United States Dollars Only.Since his death, no next of kin of the Dollar accountholder nor any relative of his has shown up for the claim ,this is because he has the account as a secret account thus He left all the documents for the deposit with me. This is where I am Interested and where I want you to comein. I want you to come in as the Next of kin of the deceased, I will give you the relevant documents And contacts to file the claim application and then effect the Approvals for the transfer of the money, I will be the one to provide the Vital documents for the claims of the money and then advise you exactly on how we should handle it, my solicitor will handle all the legal Process and perfect the process of the transfer of the money to you. Please include your telephone/fax number/ Home Address when replying This mail and I will give you more information as soon as you indicate Your willingness to assist in this transaction.We will use our positions to get all internal documentations to back up The claims. Do not be bothered that you are not related in any way to Him, as I am in position to affix your name as the next of kin.The whole Procedures will last only 7 working days to get the fund Retrieved successfully without trace even in future.After the transfer of the money we shall share the money Sixty/Forty.That is I will have Sixty percent while you will have Forty percent.
Yours Truly,
Mr. Frederic Chu

99% van dit soort fantastische mails belandt helaas in mijn gmail-spambox.
Een complot van Google, denk ik.

(meer uitleg)

Een gedachte over “brengt mensen dichterbij

Geef een reactie

